Hello there!

Now as crazy as it sounds, I have decided to start a blog.

Why crazy you may ask, that is because not many are interested to talk and share about their lives where I am from and most of them are busy with work or studies. But I am the only weird one who somehow has the time to start my own blog(well that’s because I do have a lot time now that I am in a different course from the rest of them).

I guess the reason why I want to start my own blog is to share my experiences and thoughts online and maybe hopefully connect with you who are experiencing the same situation and help in any way that I can.

Well, as someone who loves to socialize and meet new friends but can’t pluck up the courage to, I always find expressing my feelings online more comforting than facing the person myself. It’s safe to say that I am more confident talking to people via social media because I do not have to observe their facial expressions while talking to them. Reason being, a slight worrying change to a facial expression of that person during my conversation with him or her could trigger all sorts of bad thoughts in my mind like รกm I boring her with my life story?’and worst of all, my speech becomes gibberish and I start to stutter which is definitely a bad start to a friendship. I am the person who tends to worry a lot until I sometimes could not sleep worrying about the ‘mistakes'(or if there was one in the first place) that I made during that conversation and somehow wish I could have done it better.

That’s why I have started this blog so that I can say what I want, when I want and how I want it to be to someone and talk about anything and everything that we love.

Let this be a form of escapism where we share our innermost thoughts and experiences together and say whatever we want to say without pretending to be someone else but ourselves ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I love YouTube, books, blogs, music and movies so I will be sharing my interests about those here. There will be pictures on this blog every now and then about random things I come across during my random travels or walks around town.

Well that’s all for now. Thank you so much for taking time off to read this post! Do let me know about your thoughts about this post in the comment section and until then, I hope you have a great week ahead! โค

Eunice signing off..

