Hi HI!!

Remember in my previous blog, I mentioned that I would tell you an exciting news? Yeap this is it! Actually, THESE are the news hahah! Cause it’s two exciting news ><

FACT ABOUT ME: I have terrible luck with meeting and watching celebrities or my idols in person.

Back in Malaysia, I have a few friends who CONSTANTLY have the opportunity to meet and watch their favourite celebs or idols in real life. Even just casually bumping into them on the streets randomly. Yeah, I don’t even have that luck. Like how?!

I don’t know if it’s weird that I made this into one of my bucket list. Bumping into a celeb or a YouTuber in the streets…

I honestly thought for one second I would meet one of my favourite celebs or YouTubers in Central London during my Christmas Trip. I knew one of them was in town when I was there but what was I thinking?! It’s bloomin Christmas and they’re most probably at home with their loved ones celebrating  -.- That’s the time I realized I seriously had NO bloody luck what so ever with meeting my idols on the streets and also an idiot.

Anyway, I came to terms with that in the end. I may not be lucky in terms of casually bumping into my favourites in the midst of a crowd in town but I am lucky to be able to attend meet and greets of my favourite YouTubers. I guess it is just being in the right place at the right time. And I am in the right place and the right time 😀

Getting straight onto the bloody point now (sorry for the long winded story back there), I AM GOING TO WATCH TROYE SIVAN LIVE IN GLASGOW! YEASS! I honestly thought I wouldn’t be able to get tickets for his concert (duh, bad luck) but I did! I have always wanted to see him or meet him in person as I have watching his videos for at least 2 years now and oh my word it was worth the wait!

IMG_2185.JPG
WI-I-I-ILD! WI-I-I-ILD! (Like in Troye’s song.. No?)

I am going with one of my two closest friends and it’s gonna be one of the best days ever!

Owh and also, exciting news number 2, I AM GOING TO MEET OLI WHITE AT HIS BOOK SIGNING!

#GENERATIONNEXTBOOKTOURGLASGOW

He’s another one of my favourite British YouTubers and I have been a subscriber for a year now. He’s come so far in his life and his YouTube career now and watching him reaching this milestone is truly a proud moment. Such a well deserved success and getting a chance to meet him in person and to tell him and celebrate with him even for a second or two is just brilliant! ❤

Again, thought I couldn’t get tickets (erm, bad luck) but thanks to my phone and surprisingly, fast and sane wifi (thanks for not being a bitch and pain for once), I managed to obtain a ticket before it sold out ><

Oh man, it’s gonna be an exciting summer here in Glasgow and I am so looking forward to these events!

IMG_2331.PNG
Oli Oli O-Oli Oli O-Oli Oli O-Oli, So his name is Oli White and he’s the best in land, Cause every single video he makes, Is always gonna be grand, Click on his page if you want to see more,  He’s got more subs than a jail audio store, UK man he’s not from down under, Still retains the name of Mr. One Hit Wonder, My name is C-Caf take it from me, Nobody beats Oli White Tv   (Oli White TV outro song on his videos)

Oli White Gen Next

This is the link to their channels and do give them a watch cause they’re so god damn good!

Troye Sivan : https://www.youtube.com/user/TroyeSivan18

Oli White : https://www.youtube.com/user/TheOliWhiteTV

I also did meet Joe Sugg, Caspar Lee, Marcus Butler and Zoe Sugg, plus watched Dan and Phil live on their TATINOF tour (book tour) last year so let me know in the comments if you want me to blog about my meetings with these lovely YouTubers. And I really love to know if you have met your favourite celebs or YouTubers or any of your idols in person whether it is during a meet and greet or just a casual bump on the streets or during a concert and your experience and feelings felt during those times 😀

Until then, I hope you have a great day/week ahead and take care! Lots of love ❤

Eunice signing off…

 

 

 

